Welkom in onze klas Welkom in onze klas
forum van onze klas

FAQFAQ   ZoekenZoeken   GebruikerslijstGebruikerslijst   GebruikersgroepenGebruikersgroepen   RegistrerenRegistreren 
 ProfielProfiel   Log in om je privéberichten te bekijkenLog in om je privéberichten te bekijken   InloggenInloggen 

ay and will not be easily forgot

Nieuw onderwerp plaatsen   Reageren    Welkom in onze klas -> De klasopstelling
Vorige onderwerp :: Volgende onderwerp  
Auteur Bericht
ylq

BerichtGeplaatst: 24-10-2019 04:20:42    Onderwerp: ay and will not be easily forgot Reageren met citaat

When we met, we were still a group of children who didn't know how to be tall, small age, or simply when the gender was blurred. Yang Xiongjia was opposite my home Cigarettes Online, so we became friends. There are more than one door, and we all have the same thing. "When I was a child, I was more than a child. When I was a policeman, he had to be a thief; when I was a doctor, he could only pretend to be a patient; when I was a judge, he became a prisoner. Someone let me go every day, naturally makes me proud. When I walk in front of him, I can��t wait to hang my arms and face, but Yang Xiong doesn��t always let me, sometimes I make me cry, I won��t go to his house. He is not allowed to come to my house, then he will follow my skirt and follow me behind, and beg and lie. In the end, I will use a lollipop to successfully bribe me and he will be happy. It seems that Yang Xiong went to another elementary school to study. The time we played in one piece became less. Later, I also moved home, and then as time passed, he gradually retired in my life, just like a small one. The dog��s bowl was as clean and thorough. So when Dad told me that the tall and big boy standing in front of me was a bear when I was playing with me every day, I opened my mouth because of surprise. Put an egg down. After all, for so many years. I met, and when we met, they were still young. Yang Xiong couldn��t recognize me. When I w